Restaurant

The Restaurant welcomes you
Monday to Saturday from 11:45 to 15:00 and from 18:45 to 23:00 and
Sunday and free days from 12:00 to 15:00.


For lunch and dinner,

  • We offer a wide range of inputs provided free buffet service (Traditional Charcuterie, Salad, Salad made, Seafood)

 

  • For the main course, our daily specials prepared by Chef T.Tardy, will give you the authentic gust of our French traditional dishes, and without forgetting the classic high daily success of the house (Entrecôtes, Burger House, Steak Tartare chopped minute with condiments and unprepared ...) Fish certainly the Friday and Sunday

 

  • The greedy of terroire be satisfied with a free cheese platter free service buffet with more than 7 different varieties, is perfectly accommodating a glass of wine free service included in the menu

 

  • The termination will speak to your taste and your desires, chocolate lovers appreciate Homemade Chocolate Mousse or hot chocolate pear-Chantilly House. The delicacy of a Cream Brulée is more to do and you can taste it served hot and crispy, or homemade all like Floating Islands, Panna Cotta red fruit or caramel home, ...

Restaurant Le Relais des Minieres de Payré

Le Restaurant vous acceuille

du Lundi au Samedi de 11h45 à 15h00 et de 18h45 à 23h00,

le Dimanche et jours feriés de 12h00 à 15h00.

 

Pour déjeuner et pour diner,

  • Nous vous proposons un large choix d'Entrées présenté en Buffet libre service et à volonté (Charcuterie traditionnelle, Crudités, Salade composées, Fruits de Mer)

 

  • En plat principal, nos suggestions du jour préparées par le Chef T.Tardy, sauront vont redonner le gôut authentique de nos plats traditionnels Français, et sans oublier les classiques à fort succés quotidien de la maison (Entrecôtes, Burger Maison, Steak Tartare haché minute avec condiments et non préparé,...) Poissons assurément les Vendredi et Dimanche

 

  • Les gourmands du terroire se satisferont d'un Plateau de Fromage libre service au buffet composé de plus de 7 variétés différentes, s'accomodant parfaitement d'un verre de vin en libre service compris dans le menu

 

  • La terminaison s'adressera selon vos gôuts et vos envies, les ferrus de chocolat apprecient la Mousse Chocolat Maison ou une poire au chocolat chaud-Chantilly Maison. La délicatesse d'une Crême Brulée n'est plus à faire et vous pourrez la déguster servie chaude et croustillante  et faite maison, tous comme les Iles Flottantes, Panna Cotta fruits rouge ou caramel maison, ...